Testimonials

10 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
10 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
Jul 20, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Adam is the person you can trust to get the work done! He is dedicated to bring you the best possible outcome! Recently our family went through a tough time, but thanks to Adam's knowledgeable skills, everything is back to normal. Adam was able to negotiate for the District Attorney to decide to reject the case without us even having to attend a single court date. He is a diligent person and will handle your case with honesty.

May 10, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I can't stress enough how pleased my son and I are with Adam. My son now has the ability to create a future without any significant legal issues hanging over him. Adam was easy to work with, listened intently to us, answered all of questions, outlined the legal process we were about to undertake, was always prompt in getting back to us. Has my highest recommendation!

Aug 4, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I hired Adam to represent my son who was facing three very serious criminal charges in early 2016. He was able to prove that the identification of my son as the person who committed the crimes was improper. This he achieved through his diligent work researching every aspect of this case. His team was able to get interviews from those who we think was involved and their statements contradicted what was reported to the police. This was the basis which Adam used to convince the DA that the wrong person was arrested. Communicating with him was seamless whether in person, by phone or email. He kept me informed of how every step of the case was proceeding. Provided honest expectations for each and every court appearance. His professionalism and integrity gave me the feeling that everything was going to be okay. Adam was able to get a FULL DISMISSAL for all charges. This is why Adam is my ROCK STAR.

Jul 21, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am very grateful to Adam Arant for resolving in the best possible way the sealing of my record. He was very honest to me from our first meeting and he did not make any promises about winning the case since in all instances it is up to the judge in deciding whether to grant or deny a motion to seal and destroy a record. He was very explicit about the process, kept me updated about the case, gave me confidence about the outcome, and reached out to me via phone, text or e-mail when necessary. He was also very prompt in returning my messages and clarifying any doubts that I had. Adam Arant made sure all supporting documentation and paperwork was done correctly and conducted the hearing and argued my case to the judge in a very efficient manner. With the evidence provided and his efficient approach before the judge, the finding of factual innocence was positive and the judge granted the sealing and destroying of my record. I would recommend Adam Arant's legal services to anyone in need of legal services, and I give him five stars for his awesome and diligent work!

Aug 17, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Adam did an amazing job for my son much better than I could have hoped for. My son got arrested for a DUI and I called about six lawyers looking for one I thought would do the best he could. I did not want one who would just take him through the process, I wanted one who would look at all the different ways he could help represent my son. Adam sounded like the best by far and by his work he proved he is one of the best lawyers out there. He got references for my son to present him in a good light, worked closely with the DA to explain the situation and the most important thing he got amazing results. Adam was able to get my son's DUI dismissed!! Thanks again for your great work Adam your efforts helped my son more than just saving him lots of money and 10 years of punishment, you helped him regain control of his life, thank you.

Aug 13, 2015 | | Alameda County, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you very much for your excellent service and getting the best possible outcome of my son's case. It was a difficult time for the whole family and I am glad that my son can move on with his life. Again, we appreciate your professional and courteous service, and helping us to get through the case.

Aug 1, 2015 | | San Jose, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you very much for the amazing job you did for us. You far exceeded our expectations with the dismissed ruling. We will all post reviews for you and we have been telling our friends what a great job you did they are amazed too. Thanks again Adam ... you did an amazing job for us

Jul 22, 2015 | | San Mateo County, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I strongly recommend Adam Arant Attorney to anybody, especially the persons who are afraid of possible unfair services. Based on my experience with his representation, he is trustworthy, responsive, and knowledgeable. He was honest with me about everything from the very beginning. His analysis was very accurate and my case ended more positively than my assumption. Because of his professional knowledge & performance, my driving suspension period could be successfully changed and probation period could be terminated one and half years earlier. Additionally, I could have learned from my mistake through his help.

Mar 24, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My family and I hired Adam for an unfortunate event with my teenage son the latter half of 2014. He guided us through a difficult situation with compassion and grace. Adam explained every step of the process and answered all of our questions, ensuring we understood the proceedings and potential penalties. He was with us every step of the way and worked very hard to achieve the best possible outcome. Adam is very knowledgeable regarding the law and provided guidance without judgement. He helped us see that this wasn't the end of the world, but a teachable moment that could be overcome. We will always be grateful for his assistance and I would highly recommend his services to anyone finding themselves in similar circumstances. He's a good man with a big heart. He cares about the people he represents, cares about his community and overall is just a good human being.

Apr 8, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was referred to Adam by someone else in the legal profession recently. I was very pleased to be greeted by a professional that was willing to take a moment of his time to actually speak with me about my issues and not just insist that 'make an appointment'. He got to understand what my needs were before he even advised me on where I should begin. Adam was quick to respond to my calls, answer all my questions and resolve all my issues in a professional and timely manner. I couldn't have asked for a more professional and pleasant person to work with."